FnE Logo                                                                                  

2019 Schedule

Sat Oct 5 5:00-8:00 Stillwater Rivertown Fall Art Festival on the Riverfront
Fri Oct 11 8:30-12:30 PD Pappy's
Sat Oct 19 8:00-12:00 Forster's Dugout
Sat Oct 26 8:00-12:00 Wedding Dellwood
Fri Nov 1 9:00-1:00 Portside Stillwater
Sat Nov 2 9:30-1:00 Mainstreet Bar & Grille
Sat Nov 16 9:00-1:00 Jersey's
Sat Nov 30 9:00-1:00 Dog House
Sat Dec 14 8:00-12:00 Forster's Dugout
Sun Dec 15 7:00-8:00 Rico Estrada Fundraiser Event MN Music Cafe
Fri Dec 20 8:30-12:30 Bogart's Apple Valley
Sat Dec 21 8:00-1:00 Hinckley Casino
Tue Dec 31 9:00-1:00 New Years Eve @ Delta Hotels Marriott Open To The Public !! Doors Open @ 7:30

2020 Schedule

Fri Jan 10 6:00-10:00 Wilebski's Blues Saloon
Fri Jan 17 9:00-12:30 The Narrows Saloon
Sat Jan 18 8:00-12:00 Wedding Marriott Southwest (Opus Center)
Fri Jan 24 9:00-1:00 Portside in Stillwater
Sat Feb 1 9:00-1:00 Jersey's Bar and Grill
Sat Feb 8 8:00-12:00 Forster's Dugout
Sat Feb 22 9:00-1:00 Doghouse
Fri Mar 20 9:00-12:30 The Narrows Saloon
Sat Mar 21 6:00-10:00 "White Bear Lake Armory “Bear Boating & Fishing For Elderly, veterans & Disabled” Benefit"
Fri Mar 27 9:00-1:00 Portside in Stillwater
Sat Mar 28 8:00-12:00 Wedding Kellerman's Event Center WBL
Sat Apr 4 9:00-1:00 Jersey’s Bar and Grill
Fri Apr 17 8:00-12:00 Forster's Dugout
Fri Apr 24 9:00-1:00 Doghouse
Sat Apr 25 6:00-11:00 Habitat For Humanity
Sat May 16 9:00-12:30 The Narrows
Sat May 30 9:00-1:00 PD Pappys
Fri Jul 10 9:00-1:00 PD Pappys
Sat Jul 25 9:00-12:00 The Hickory Stick Gala at Brackett's Crossing (Private Event)
Sat Aug 29 8:00-12:00 Wedding Rutgers MN
Sat Sep 12 9:00-1:00 PD Pappys
Fri Oct 9 9:30-1:00 Mainstreet Bar & Grill
Sat Dec 12 9:30-1:00 Mainstreet Bar & Grill