FnE Logo                                                                                  

2019 Schedule

Free and Easy will be on vacation all of January.
Fri Feb 1 9:00-1:00 The Dog House
Sat Feb 2 8:00-12:00 Wedding at The Graduate
Sat Feb 9 9:00-10:00 White Bear Lake High School Band Fundraiser
Sat Feb 16 6:00-12:00 Bogarts "Frozen Apple Family Concert" 6:00-9:00 Adult Party 9:30-12:00
Fri Feb 22 8:30-12:30 Bloody Mary's Bar and Grill
Sat Mar 16 9:00-12:00 CANCELLED Famous Dave's Uptown CANCELLED
Sat Mar 23 6:00-10:00 "White Bear Lake Armory “Bear Boating & Fishing For Elderly, veterans & Disabled” Benefit"
Sat Mar 30 9:00-1:00 The Dog House
Fri Apr 5 8:30-12:30 Bloody Mary's Bar and Grill
Fri Apr 19 9:00-1:00 Portside
Sat Apr 27 8:00-12:00 Wedding Minikahada Country Club
Sat May 4 9:30-11:30 "Habitat for Humanity ""Hard Hat & Black Tie Gala"" at The Depot 225 S 3rd St, Mpls"
Fri May 17 8:30-12:30 PD Pappy's
Fri May 24 8:00-1:00 Hinckley Casino
Sat May 25 8:00-1:00 Hinckley Casino
Sat Jun 15 7:30-11:30 Live on Main Street Music Festival Cashton WI
Fri Jun 21 7:30-10:00 Oakdale's Summerfest
Sat Jun 22 7-11 Wedding Nelson, WI
Fri Jul 12 8:30-12:30 PD Pappy's
Sat Jul 13 8-12 Wedding Blue Lake Barn
Sat Jul 20 8:00-12:00 Justa Bar and Cafe Somerset WI
Thurs Jul 25 6:30-8:00 Concert at The Draw Summer Events 7401 Ramsey Parkway Ramsey MN
Sat Jul 27 8-12 Brackets Crossing (Private)
Sat Aug 3 6:30-10:30 Corporate Event in Roseville
Fri Aug 9 8:00-12:00 Hutton House Wedding
Sat Aug 10 8-12 White Bear Lake Wedding
Fri Sep 6 9-1 PD Pappy's
Sat Sep 7 7:30-9:45 James J Hill Days Festival Lake Street St Wayzata
Sat Sep 14 8:00-12:00 Wedding at Enchanted Barn Hillside
Sat Sep 28 9-1 Dog House
Sat Oct 5 5-8 Stillwater Rivertown Fall Art Festival on the Riverfront
Fri Oct 11 8:30-12:30 PD Pappy's
Sat Oct 19 8-12 Forster's Dugout
Sat Oct 26 8-12 Wedding Dellwood
Fri Nov 1 9:00-1:00 Portside Stillwater
Sat Nov 2 9:30-1:00 Mainstreet Bar & Grille
Sat Nov 16 9-1 Jersey's
Sat Nov 30 9-1 Dog House
Fri Dec 20 8:30-12:30 Bogart's Apple Valley
Sat Dec 21 8:00-1:00 Hinckley Casino
Sat Dec 14 8-12 Forster's Dugout
Tue Dec 31 9:00-1:00 New Years Eve @ Delta Hotels Marriott Open To The Public !! Doors Open @ 7:30

2020 Schedule

Fri Jan 17 9:00-12:30 The Narrows Saloon
Sat Jan 18 8:00-12:00 Wedding Marriott Southwest (Opus Center)
Feb 1 9:00-1:00 Jersey's Bar and Grill
Sat Feb 8 8-12 Forster's Dugout
Feb 22 9:00-1:00 Doghouse
Fri Mar 20 9:00-12:30 The Narrows Saloon
Sat Mar 21 6:00-10:00 "White Bear Lake Armory “Bear Boating & Fishing For Elderly, veterans & Disabled” Benefit"
Sat Mar 28 8:00-12:00 Wedding Kellerman's Event Center WBL
Apr 4 9:00-1:00 Jersey’s Bar and Grill
Fri Apr 17 8-12 Forster's Dugout
Sat Apr 25 6:00-11:00 Habitat For Humanity
May 2 9:00-1:00 Doghouse
Sat Jul 25 9-12 The Hickory Stick Gala at Brackett's Crossing (Private Event)
Sat Aug 29 8:00-12:00 Wedding Rutgers MN