FnE Logo                                                                                  

2018 Schedule

Sun Sept 2 8:00-12:00 Vino Fest-Tomah, WI
Fri Sept 7 6-10 PD Pappy's Stillwater
Sat Sept 8 7-10 Wedding at Lino Lakes
Fri Sept 28 6-10 Tapped and Uncorked Benefit in Roseville
Sat Sept 29 - Wedding @ The IDS Building
Sat Oct 13 8:00-12:00 Mariott Corp
Fri Oct 19 8:30-12:30 Bloody Mary's Bar and Grill
Sat Oct 20 7:30-11:30 Wedding at Van Dusen Mansion
Fri Nov 9 9:00-1:00 Treasure Island
Sat Nov 10 9:00-1:00 Treasure Island
Sat Dec 8 8:30-12:00 Corp Holiday Party at the Marriott
Sat Dec 22 8:00-12:00 Wedding at Aria
Fri Dec 28 8:30-12:30 Bloody Mary's Bar and Grill

2019 Schedule

Free and Easy will be on vacation all of January.
Fri Feb 1 9:00-1:00 The Dog House
Sat Feb 2 8:00-12:00 Wedding at The Graduate
Sat Feb 9 9:00-10:00 White Bear Lake High School Band Fundraiser
Sat Feb 16 6:00-12:00 Bogarts "Frozen Apple Family Concert" 6:00-9:00 Adult Party 9:30-12:00
Fri Feb 22 8:30-12:30 Bloody Mary's Bar and Grill
Sat Mar 16 9:00-12:00 Famous Dave's Uptown
Sat Mar 23 6:00-10:00 "White Bear Lake Armory “Bear Boating & Fishing For Elderly, veterans & Disabled” Benefit"
Sat Mar 30 9:00-1:00 The Dog House
Fri Apr 5 8:30-12:30 Bloody Mary's Bar and Grill
Fri Apr 19 9:00-1:00 Portside
Sat Apr 27 8:00-12:00 Wedding Minikahada Country Club
Sat May 4 9:30-11:30 "Habitat for Humanity ""Hard Hat & Black Tie Gala"" at The Depot 225 S 3rd St, Mpls"
Fri May 17 8:30-12:30 PD Pappy's
Fri, Jun 21 7:30-10:00 Oakdale's Summerfest
Sat, Jun 22 7-11 Wedding Nelson, WI
Sat, Jul 13 8-12 Wedding Blue Lake Barn
Sat, Aug 10 8-12 White Bear Lake Wedding
Fri, Sep 6 9-1 PD Pappy's
Sat, Oct 5 5-8 Stillwater Rivertown Fall Art Festival on the Riverfront
Sat, Oct 26 8-12 Wedding Dellwood