FnE Logo                                                                                  

2019 Schedule

Sat Oct 5 5:00-8:00 Stillwater Rivertown Fall Art Festival on the Riverfront
Fri Oct 11 8:30-12:30 PD Pappy's
Sat Oct 19 8:00-12:00 Forster's Dugout
Sat Oct 26 8:00-12:00 Wedding Dellwood
Fri Nov 1 9:00-1:00 Portside Stillwater
Sat Nov 2 9:30-1:00 Mainstreet Bar & Grille
Sat Nov 16 9:00-1:00 Jersey's
Sat Nov 30 9:00-1:00 Dog House
Sat Dec 14 8:00-12:00 Forster's Dugout
Sun Dec 15 7:00-8:00 Rico Estrada Fundraiser Event MN Music Cafe
Fri Dec 20 8:30-12:30 Bogart's Apple Valley
Sat Dec 21 8:00-1:00 Hinckley Casino
Tue Dec 31 9:00-1:00 New Years Eve @ Delta Hotels Marriott Open To The Public !! Doors Open @ 7:30

2020 Schedule

Fri Jan 10 6:00-10:00 Wilebski's Blues Saloon
Fri Jan 17 9:00-12:30 The Narrows Saloon
Sat Jan 18 8:00-12:00 Wedding Marriott Southwest (Opus Center)
Fri Jan 24 9:00-1:00 Portside in Stillwater
Sat Feb 1 9:00-1:00 Jersey's Bar and Grill
Sat Feb 8 8:00-12:00 Forster's Dugout
Sat Feb 22 9:00-1:00 Doghouse
Fri Feb 28 9:00-1:00 Bunkers
Sat Mar 14 5:00-7:30 *** CANCELLED:Lucky Palooza @ Burger Moe's Tent Party St. Patrick's Day Gala
Fri Mar 20 9:00-12:30 The Narrows Saloon
Sat Mar 28 8:00-12:00 Wedding Kellerman's Event Center WBL
Sat Apr 11 9:00-1:00 Jersey’s Bar and Grill
Fri Apr 17 8:00-12:00 Forster's Dugout
Fri Apr 24 9:00-1:00 Doghouse
Sat May 16 9:00-12:30 The Narrows
Sat May 30 9:00-1:00 PD Pappys
Sat Jun 6 6:00-11:00 Habitat For Humanity
Fri Jun 12 9:00-1:00 Bunkers
Sat Jun 20 8:30-12:00 Blue Heron Grill in Hugo “Main Event on the Lake Concert”
Fri Jun 26 8:00-12:00 Lake City's 49th Annual Water Ski Days in Ohuta Park Lake City
Fri Jul 3 6:00-10:00 K&J's History Cruze Car Patio Show
Sat Jul 11 9:00-1:00 PD Pappy's
Sat Jul 18 6:00-10:00 "White Bear Lake Armory “Bear Boating & Fishing For Elderly, veterans & Disabled” Benefit, tickets must be purchased online only at www.bearboating.org
Sat Jul 25 9:00-12:00 The Hickory Stick Gala at Brackett's Crossing (Private Event)
Thu Aug 13 6:30-8:00 "The Draw" In The Park, Ramsey 7401 Ramsey Pkwy
Sat Aug 29 8:00-12:00 Wedding Rutgers MN
Sat Sep 12 9:00-1:00 PD Pappys
Fri Sep 25 6:00-10:00 Wilebski's
Fri Oct 9 9:30-1:00 Mainstreet Bar & Grill
Sat Oct 31 9:00-1:00 Jersey's Bar and Grill Halloween Bash
Fri Nov 20 6:00-10:00 Wilebski's
Sat Dec 12 9:30-1:00 Mainstreet Bar & Grill